Andi Muise…just another broon?

NO WAY!
she is THE broon. THE ultimate broon. THE chosen broon.
Jesus christ – what was he thinking? Putting all ya eggs in one basket, this was bound to happen. I mean come on. What is this? I knew that somewhere out there was the girl I had always dreamed about, and now i’ve found her. How has it taken me so long to pick up on Muise? My heart is seriously finding her hard to process. I want one.

2 Responses to “Andi Muise…just another broon?”

  1. katebauhaus Says:

    So hot , although are these all of Andi Muise? The 4th and 6th one down surely aren’t the same girl?!

  2. modelmommy Says:

    they are all her, I would know my girl anywhaere

Leave a Reply

