Glee…

Since the OC – nothing has really quenched my thirst for American teen dramas. Gossip Girl came close, but descended into total nonsense by the 3rd series. I thought 90210 was going to be aces. It wasn’t. And then came Glee. I’ve always been a big fan of the HSM franchise, so a week in week out series following the same vibe was sure to satisfy?
Well, in short, it does. It’s not the funniest show ever, its by no means the most cliff hanging show ever, im not fully convinced by the eye candy and everyone says i look like/remind them of Kurt the little gay guy – but it always leaves me beaming and kinda wishing I was in a Glee club of my own too.
Quinn Fabray? I just can’t decide. Hair down = slammin. High slick back = see ya later. But then there is the cheerleader thing. I automatically love all cheerleaders.

One Response to “Glee…”

  1. Samantha Says:

    i just know this page, nice blog you have,
    i will visit this web more often and read about your post,
    i like ur topic specially about
    Since the OC – nothing has really quenched my thirst for American teen dramas. Gossip Girl came close, but descended into total nonsense by the 3rd series

    Cheers

Leave a Reply

