I love dinosaurs…

…and whilst I may never be able to marry one, I can always get married right next to one. Now I just gotta find a hot girl who
a) shares my love for our extinct friends
b) has a dad who can afford the Natural History Museum’s billion pound fee
c) looks exactly the same as Summer Roberts.
Gonna be easy.

Picture 1natural-history-museum4 copy

Cheers Kate for the link.

One Response to “I love dinosaurs…”

  1. I’m very lazy.. « Says:

    […] so lazy that instead of writing my own, or even copying his, I am simply going to link you to it here. Please replace the words ‘girl’ for ‘boy’, and ‘Summer […]

Leave a Reply

